You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When something goes wrong ...

in #esteem6 years ago

oh no, from one thing to another, what a nasty day you had indeed. How the heck did you write all this on your mobile, there is no way I could do that. although you had a really shitty day, you made it an awesome read. Sharing on twitter

Sort:  

I consider myself to some extent unlucky. I have posted about this with examples from my life. Some say this is why these things happen because I'm pessimistic. I try to combine optimism with pessimism in life, but I do not succeed very well.

For me it was just as hard to post on the smartphone and I avoided it. Now I did not have a choice and I found it possible.

lol yep I would consider you unlucky too, but I also do belive in the power of positivity

Yes you are right. A good friend told me that she thought I was lucky, in the end.

Like you, it's a positive person, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37