You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's just a Family not A Fairy Tale🌞

in #esteem5 years ago

great pictures @cicisaja, you all look wonderful in the 3 generation picture. I love your niece, she is beautiful :-)

Hope you are okay, you havent posted in a week?

Sort:  

Thank you @paulag ... it was 4 years ago, but it feels like a few weeks ago, from 8 nieces and nephew when the picture taken.. now I have 12 almost 13 nieces and nephews😂😂 and my siblnga keep asking when will I have mine.

I've been busy reading webtoon for a week now and I forget how to write a good post on steemit about it. Thanks for your attention and I'll post something crappy soon .

lol I just love your attitude..."and I'll post something crappy soon ."

I was missing your crappy posts.....Hope you enjoyed webtoon, I never read that.

Stop having sex, doing it 4-5 times a day is not good for baby making 😂😂.

On a serious note, when you do become a mum, you will be the best because you will have all that experience from you neice and nephew football teams

😀😀😀😂😂 Thanks for your advice and support 😊 I love being a nice aunt and grandma to my hubby's grandchildren anyway

im confused, your hubby has grandchildren?? How old is he?

He's 48 yo.. but he has 5 step sister and brother who already have grandchildren 😆 and the nephews about his age too. We have 30 grandchildren already 😂

Ah okay, so in Ireland grandchildren are only your children's children. Here you would be their Great Aunty

Posted using Partiko Android

The nephew will call me "aunt" eventhough we're on the same age, I even had someone called me "grandma" while he's 20 years older than me 😂 and it makes me dizzy to learn about the family relationship. We don't have grandaunty... only grandma and grandpa or nenek and kakek. The grand children call me "NeckCi" and only one grandson who refuses to call me Neckci, he'd calls me "aunty"😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44