Desciplined life style is key to good health and success.

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello dear @esteem friends good evening. Life begins with the opportunities and every time it's gives us another chance and new opportunity so we can make us better. Friends from some days I am feeling that I am not focusing much on my diet and health so I decided to take a break from all the routines of my past and review it again as I am in tight track or there is something needed to be changed and avoided.

image

image

So friends I find the reasons of some bad habits like I never follow the rules of sleeping and awakening sometimes I go for sleep on early morning 4:00 am and from this routine all the problems started so first of all I have to controls the sleeping disorder habit I created and it will automatically resolve some major problems related to my daily routines and in result I feel fatigue and headache sometimes.

Friends our life is a precious gift of our creator the God and we should follow the rules of nature and God and in my opinion always listen the need of your body or alarms of the body and try to speak with your soul is am on the right path and of required please change your way of doing and living the life. Life is more precious than the most valuable asset you made and it's can't be regained with any money you have so take it as priority and enjoy every moment of your life.

Thank you, dear friends, for your Love and support

Friends set vote witness to @good-karma so he can support the @esteemapp community.

Download eSteem app for android phones from play store.
IMG_6557.PNG

For iOS download from App Store.
IMG_6556.PNG

Download eSteem Surfer
For Windows, Mac, Linux today if you haven't

From eSteem: Surfer Github download page

Read more about Surfer here

See you on eSteem.

Contact the eSteem if you need any support.

Friends I'm earning bitcoin by answering paid emails and completing microtasks! Join me there and sign up today by click on the image.

IMG_6321.JPG

Earn $10 when you made a coinbase account using the below given link and buy your first $100 value Bitcoin, and I will also earn $10 as your referee.

IMG_9972.JPG

Friends support @fundition and spread love to the world.

image

Note: 👍 The above image used for banner ads are from the respective brand owner and hundred percent credit goes to the owner of the content creators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57