Sort:  

Very well said! Totally agree!

Hey, Dan... you are looking a little blue to me ;) Hehe.

Thank you so much! It seems like it took forever, though, doesn't it?

For real! But sometimes it's better to work smarter than harder

Posted using Partiko Android

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 78% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

This is what my father always said! I have to believe him when you look at success stories like this!

It is amazing Denise, what can be done when you have these kinds of opportunities at your feet. Carpe diem and all that. Melinda certainly has seized the day. Well done Melinda.

Denise, your Dad got it right. Right place/right time. We are all lucky to be early adopters.

I have to agree, Michael! @molometer I have missed you and cannot believe every time I went over to your page and scrolled down, all I saw was resteems!

I hope all is well in your world!

Yep while you'all were dealing with the chaos on here I was dealing with even worse chaos in the so called real world. I'll write about it sometime but suffice it to say it wasn't anything medical or serious just bad business practices by a firm I was dealing with. It's ongoing but now I'm suing them. So that's nice. lol

Oh!! I am so sorry to hear that. Not that you are taking them to court, but that you have the need to sue. Ethics are just not the same as they used to be.

I can remember my grandfather telling me that a man was as good as his word... Well, I look forward to a blog on it. You really do draw a fascinating story when you blog. Not that this was fun, but, you know what I mean!

Yep ethics 'out there' is an unknown concept in modern Britain. Everything has gone to hell in just a few short years?

Sadly, a true fact with most of the world. If so many of us feel so strongly about it, how can it continue on this downward spiral?

Shouldn't we be pushing it back up?

Yep, hence the lawsuit. I'm dealing with a major corporation that has thrown the rule book out the window. No one is above the law...or so we are told?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71