You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem feedback loop and reward, incentivization program

in #esteem7 years ago

Indeed, I remmember my comments were upvoted before (for instance when I replied @good-karma in the v2 desktop post...  But that was it. 


So I suppose I was inadvertedly blacklisted on commets... Since I don't get any upvotes on them... 

Which actually almost discourages me from using the app, since I am still finding it easier to get to new posts from the webbrowser... (Lately googling things gets me to steemit.com). I still havent found a way to paste a link or search for a given post in the app.

I want to know how I can tell if I was blacklisted and if I can learn why, as I don't believe I could have done something abusive.


Sort:  

Hey, You are not blacklisted. Desktop app is outdated and we are working on v2, wouldn't recommend use of v1 anymore. Please use eSteem mobile app, it should work just fine. ;)

I am new on steemit.. so is there any mobile app of steemit for iphone?

eSteem is mobile app for iOS and Android devices using same platform Steem.

Thanks... I have downoaded it..

Nope. Just tried on another post from my mobile and nada, zero. I just wonder if I'll get some upvote here...
Nope, zero, again from my mobile.

Ok, I was blacklisted and not anymore? Who knows! perhaps it's glitchy.
(this second reply is made from google web browser, so I suspect no votes)

Ok, just to say, that I just commented on another post from the desktop app again, and 0.00 upvote, as usual. I wish I could understand how this works...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76