Sort:  

Thanks brother! Multi-currency is really cool, you can see post rewards in BTC and other currencies...let me know how other improvements works out for you. 😉

You're welcome Bro.

Had some difficulty responsing to you reply in the app. So I used site for it. It seems to lock up.

Switching between Golos and Steem works smooth. And when I set it to Euro I suddently had a lot more value in my wallet. 😁 Now I think something goes a bit wild there. 😉

As far as fast that I could check the rest works nicely.

Thank you! Perhaps, when you get time, put details on github https://github.com/feruzm/esteem/issues that would be very helpful to reproduce and fix on next release?

Will do so when I have the time. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33