The beautiful nature of our earth

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
Hi ... Good afternoon all steemian friends. I am present again to meet you in a post about the beauty of the land. Oh I forgot, how are your steemian friends all ...? Hopefully still in a healthy state is always of course and no less than anything. My best friend, this nature has been created since thousands of years ago and until now there is still and real for us who are still given the opportunity to live a breath of fresh air and eat the results that grow from this earth. As time passes by the longer the earth is denser with human life and is increasingly destroyed by human behavior that destroys the earth's ecosystem by all means in the course of taking the results and self-cultivating and harming all other human beings.
image
My best friend, see how beautiful the world is, with beautiful scenery and cool eyes looking with a very safe and peaceful atmosphere. My beloved earth is beautiful and peaceful.
image

image
What I want to say here, let us both keep this earth from the hands of dirty people who want to take advantage of themselves and harm other humans. Equally keep this nature for the survival of our children and grandchildren in the future.
image
I took this photo by using a hand-held camera phone that I use everyday.
thank you for visiting my post and I hope you like it.
Greetings from me @nurmalia

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 11:29:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.25/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38