Tasting beer

in #esteem5 years ago

Tasting beer

Out with my girlfriends

image Selfie time.

image Tasting different beers.

image Which one will be her favourite?


Location: Ålesund, Norway
Camera: Samsung Galaxy s7

L❤VE Line Nor @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

Looks like you guys had a lot of fun

We did! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

been a long while since i had a beer, but from looks the first one on the left would be most likely the one I would like :)

😁 I am a huge fan of beer 🍻 but I prefer light beer in the summer, and dark for Christmas.

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to love beer and have at least a couple every day, Now because of the blood thinners i cannot have alcohol but hey not having it has helped me lose weight so its all good ;)

Beer and selfies, a dangerous combination... lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha 😄 you may be right 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I am right... I saw the latex pic... lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha 🤣😂 spot on!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @minivote!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50