You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survival: Bamboo Cooking Pot

in #esteem6 years ago

When i read this story i remember my childhood. One day i n my friend found taro near my grandma house. We think it's a casava and we start to eat, without cooking it. You can imagine what happen afterward 😑

Sort:  

That was really a nightmare for days. what did you give to neutralize the poison?. We normally eat rice (before cook) to handle it.

We drink so much water, eat rice n salt. It took 2 hrs to get better

You must had very strong anti toxit in your body and no allergic to that kindda things, if you could recover that long @nongingna, I found those species wide spread around Samahani and Sibreh, I visited that place in 2008. Wish you always in good health and spirit, all the best for you future my friend.

I think i just lucky lol
I dont wanna think about it anymore. All the best for you too, sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41