You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SNIPPETS FROM MY TRAVEL DIARY; PAGE 7 - A HANGING BRIDGE IN A VILLAGE

in #esteem6 years ago

Nice one. I am so jealous of you how come you travel all the time, especially to all these scentic places. :D

Sort:  

It is not latest, some are as old as around 5 years. But it is a factI loves travelling and it is a fact.

just for my own reference I made some travel write up and I am put it in a website, But no one knows except very few. That was writing oriented blog but here I am making it a Photo feature copying the lines from there. and I am happy since you liked it.

Have a nice day.
Stay blessed.

Nice. I have noticed there is some link of WordPress blog on your profile as well. :)

Exactly...Check when free....
Hope your day was good...
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63