Sort:  

Yes, thank you! Blacklisted!

Thank you very much @good-karma. You are indeed karma of the good variety.

Appreciate the compliment! This small experiment taking unexpected turns in terms of last 24 hours there was dozen feedback and issue reports, suggestions. Kinda created extra work for myself :) but I love it, people are giving very constructive criticism about some issues and very good new feature suggestions, etc. And of course, some unavoidable abusers, will be monitoring and improving it.

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you

Shall i try this app? Am not sure really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26