You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the Mind of Bozz: Friday Thoughts - Music Edition

in #esteem6 years ago

I used to be a big Bob Seger fan when I was a student (a long time ago!). I still think he's great, and I'm sad that I never managed to see him live. To be honest, I'm surprised that he's still performing in his 70s - good on him.
I think music can be very energising when you're doing physical work.
Re-fosteraminnow - I still think it's a great idea, but I haven't really got round to it. I started looking out for minnows that fulfilled the criteria, but then Christmas got in the way, and then I fell ill with a stomach bug which left me totally drained and bed-bound for three days. When I started to get better I had a mass of things to catch up on. I'm really just getting back to Steemit after all that, so hopefully I'll get back to the challenge soon.

Sort:  

He still sounded great, and he was a bit mobile, but only selectively. He would do a couple songs where he stood up then a couple where he sat down. It was a good mix. No problem on the #fosteraminnow thing. Since then I have heard of some other projects that others are already participating in, so it is totally okay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51