Trying to Write

in #esteem5 years ago

8xcr2phiqk.jpg

I haven’t been as active on this blog as I intended to be. My goal was to get more into writing. And while I have been doing the writing part for a book I haven’t been doing as much on here as I would like. So looks like my posts will be more few and far between.

The book writing has been something I have been in awe of other people doing but never really thought much about it as far as doing it myself until last year. For the last 5 years, I have gotten heavily into reading and I know what I want as a reader out of the story.

I have read a lot of amazing books and I tend to get lost in own head on things so I figured I would give it a shot. Up to chapter five now which doesn’t actually sound like that much now that I think about it. But hoping I can stick to it.

mlfk9bg2n3.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73