You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Petoskey Stone

in #esteem6 years ago

Those are some nice finds! Thank you for sharing them. I love to hunt for rocks too. On our way back home from the Upper Peninsula a couple of weeks ago we stopped in Petoskey. I talked my husband into going to the beach for a little while to look for some Petoskey stones. I found a few and hope to post some pictures soon.

Sort:  

Be sure and tag me or stop by and tell me when you post them because I would love to see them!

I will do that.
I posted a picture of Yooperlite a few days ago. I went hunting for it with my son when we were up in Marquette. Have you ever seen any of those? That one was new for me. Lots of fun!

That is a new one to me, too! Great name for it.

I like the name too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42