My daily drawings ** portrait **

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
I have my new portrait drawing to share, I did it last week with using a pencil in my sketchbook, a portrait of a girl with short hairs and hope you like and enjoy by watching process.
Another black pencil drawing is ready to share with you, I do a drawing every day and I am happy to be able to share my work with you.
You have seen many portraits of me and I hope you have seen some improvement in my works. That way I will be encouraged and try to do better things and I always enjoy your feedback.
this is my new drawing with photos of its steps to show you how I did it:

NAP34-67.jpg

NAP34-68.jpg

NAP34-69.jpg

NAP34-70.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.
Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)
@napa

Sort:  

This is beautiful.

thank you Xx

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

thanks a lot Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28