My daily drawings ** portrait **

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello friends,
Hope you all doing well,
I finally start drawing men's portraits :)
and today I want to share the first men's portrait,
Not bad to try, but I myself like the portrait of the woman more :)
of course that you will see more in future days.
I usually bring what I have in mind on paper. But it doesn't always go the way I want it to. It's important to draw lines and I have to try harder. Because all lines are effective in showing face mode.
So that by dragging the smallest line the face mode will change.
I also have to work more on the shadow, shading indicates the position of the face.
Hopefully day by day, the results of my efforts in my paintings will become clear.
And in the next days I can share better paintings with you :)
this is my drawing for today and steps:

CYMERA_20190730_132332.jpg

CYMERA_20190730_132247.jpg

CYMERA_20190730_132154.jpg

CYMERA_20190730_132101.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)
@napa

Sort:  

Artistic and a creative drawing your drawing looks very beautiful and nice

hi @obest , thank you very much

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

so nice 👍 👍

thank you zpzn😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83