Drawing in black and white 👋

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my steemian friends

as I told you in my previous post, this post belongs to a black and white drawing :) I drew it with a pencil , hope you like it ;)

image

image

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :) @napa <3

Sort:  

Ok this art is super beautiful, same with the lady.
I love the sexy smokey eyes you gave to her.
And the angel of your drawing is just right enough to show her beauty better.


Curated by @jacobite


Thank you very much @artzone :x

Wow... awesome drawing. Upvoted

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @napa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you :)

Super classy drawing!!! Right out of the golden age of Hollywood. Well done.

nice drawing!

thank youuuu zpzn <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95