Colorful flowers drawing 🌻🍃🌻

in #esteem5 years ago

MY FLOWER DRAWINGS,
Hello friends,
In the evening when I was watching tv, I decided to draw something, and start drawing on the paper with pen, I drew some kinds of flowers, yellow flowers, red flowers and tiny blue flowers.

In spring and summer days are long and you can find enough time to do what you want :)
And what is better than drawing for me!
I like it, I enjoy it, I enjoy creating an artwok how ever simple it is. :p 🌻🍃
In my daily drawings I use black pen and then I color pencils to add colors to my drawing.
as you know I draw flowers because they are interesting to draw, there are many kinds of them in the wold with many shapes and colors that you can draw them on the paper

and Here is my artwork:

CYMERA_20190617_235931.jpg

CYMERA_20190617_235839.jpg

CYMERA_20190617_235744.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65