You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - private messages, stickers [upcoming]

in #esteem7 years ago

Hi @good-karma I'm not sure if I would even advocate private messages at all at Steemit (app or main site), let alone storing them for 7 days.

Why? -

  • I already get enough messages by people paying 0.001 SBD and sometimes even 0.001 Steem itself to send a memo with their message. Often times with offers to sell some service to me.

  • if Steemians could send private messages for free I'd probably get thousands of them a day.

Or would the private messages not really be "free" for the sender?

If I have no idea what I'm talking about please feel free (anybody) to tell me to be quite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50