introduce yourself

in #esteem6 years ago

Hay steemit friends all, so on this occasion I was a little discuss about my self-knowledge. I'm very happy with @eSteem

So here I want to introduce myself as a newcomer, My name is @mutiaazzara I just joined steemit a few hours ago. it is truly remarkable for eSteem application owners, with the intelligence of giving all users steemit the world, they can enjoy and also besides it can also achieve victory achievement in the field of writing works

before i join steemit every time i see my friend hp all eSteem.

image

so it makes me curious about this app. Day after day I keep running my life so I have a steemit account. lapse some time ago with my respect to the owner of this application @good-karma I am a little discuss about the application you have is really amazing for all users in every corner of the world.

image

oh the owner of eSteem application let me introduce myself in the application you have, because so happy i can post in this application which cukub meaningful and extraordinary start from first meeting by doing password connection make me feel more trust with application that you make.

image

thanks for all because i new user in a few hours ago have introduced myself please support me from them all

@syakiran.balya

Upvote my friend and support

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit mutiaazzahra. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

thank you I am very happy with the vast knowledge of you maybe I will try to learn one by one little by little in time

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

thank you my friend will follow you

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction article. If you have any questions or need some help, feel free to follow me and contact me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

thanks steemit friends all those who have value to be support for me i will follow

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here
https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/74uzsc-steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@mutiaazzahra
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.
I'd appreciate it if you could take a look at my drawings and posts.

Welcome to steemit @mutiaazzahra. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55