I'm a working woman and a mother.(Aku seorang wanita pekerja dan seorang ibu.)

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Raindrops falling down the earth. The atmosphere is so quiet and cold. Tonight, not much activity I did. I just want to play with the kids, and help them to do homework assignments (homework).

Rintik-rintik hujan jatuh membasahi bumi. Suasana begitu sepi dan dingin. Malam ini, tak banyak aktivitas yang kulakukan. Aku hanya ingin bermain bersama anak-anak, dan membantu mereka untuk mengerjakan tugas sekolah PR (pekerjaan rumah).

I am a woman, and also a mother. I have to make time for my children and my husband. Work has kept me busy every day. I do not want my children to spend the night without me. They are everything to me.

Aku adalah seorang wanita, dan juga seorang ibu. Aku harus menyediakan waktu bagi anak-anak dan suamiku. Pekerjaan telah membuatku sibuk setiap hari. Aku tak ingin anak-anakku melewatkan malam tanpa kehadiranku. Mereka adalah segalanya bagiku.

image


I want my kids to always smile. My presence means a lot to them. I do not want their growth in loneliness. I do not want the development of his soul disturbed with disappointment. Together with them is the most beautiful moment of my life.

Aku ingin anak-anakku selalu tersenyum. Kehadiranku sangat berarti bagi mereka. Aku tak ingin pertumbuhan mereka dalam kesepian. Aku tak ingin perkembangan jiwanya terganggu dengan kekecewaan. Kebersamaan bersama mereka adalah saat terindah dalam hidupku.

image


I want them to grow and bloom like flowers. They must be the ones who are able to give peace to their environment. I want them to spread a smile, not hate. I want them to be useful people, not rich people. This is the dream of a mother.

Aku ingin mereka tumbuh dan mekar seperti bunga. Mereka harus menjadi orang yang mampu memberikan kedamaian bagi lingkungannya. Aku ingin mereka menebar senyuman, bukan kebencian. Aku ingin mereka menjadi orang yang berguna, bukan orang kaya. Inilah cita-cita seorang ibu.

image


Children are like gems. Pretty or not a hanging gem that sharpens it. Children are like white paper. Good or not a painting terganrung the painter. I am the mother. I must be able to be a good mother for the children, and educate them to be useful people.

Anak-anak bagaikan permata. Cantik atau tidak sebuah permata tergantung yang mengasahnya. Anak-anak bagaikan kertas putih. Bagus atau tidak sebuah lukisan terganrung sang pelukis. Aku adalah ibu. Aku harus mampu menjadi ibu yang baik bagi anak-anak, dan mendidik mereka menjadi orang yang berguna.

image
@mujasteem

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mujasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is very nice. You deserve a respect of mothers.
Keep it up Mrs @mujasteem. Receive my upvote and a follow

Halo @mujasteem! Ini artikel bagus dan sudah kami resteem ke 7719 follower.. :3 Byteball tebar hadiah. Ayo klaim airdrop kita!. (Sekelumit kontribusi kami sebagai witness untuk komunitas Steemit bahasa Indonesia.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17