(ulog #2) explanation of photography picture or capture the moment of daily life

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello everyone, come back with me @muhammadakmal, this time will discuss about photography using lens macros. Photos are a form of documentation or capture the results of various memories or stories that we find in everyday life, be it a rare animal, ourselves can even be our family and friends,


sxko3l0ncd.jpg


In everyday life we ​​get many stories, such as finding rare animals like the ones I have captured in my photos this time, to get perfect or clearer photos I use lens macro accessories, so that even the smallest star will look very clear,


eawpuc6ipr.jpg

The photos I took this time using my smart phone camera and as I explained above I used the macro lens accessories, to get a bigger picture zoom,
the results are very beautiful even though not as beautiful as the world's photographer, they are already friendly with the camera, the day is busy with looking for moments beautiful moments to be immortalized, even to have to leave home for weeks to find the right place to take a very beautiful picture,

We need to know the benefits we capture the moment in our lives is very important, the purpose in addition to proof what we have lived in our daily lives to others, also can to make a memories that we have experienced in the past we can tell for the children and grandchildren our future, how our lives used to be, and I think more of the benefits we get in making the moment in our camera album,

Like some of the photos I want to upload this, the results from my portrait using my smartphone camera, this photo is a picture of the hairy ant animal and the profit of the land,

maybe all my friends all hopefully we can immortalize our moments with our family, so we can tell the unborn, and to know to our children when we are no longer there, for my attention I say many thanks,

Follow me on @muhammadakmal

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by masfuzi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56