My esteem application is error.

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

It's been two days I can not use the esteem app. Every time there will always be an error.

Can anyone help me. I am using iPhone 5s smarphone.

The thing I've done is to restore after the factory settings. And replacing the iPhone ID is like using a new Smartphone, but still I can not use the Application.

I really hope input from all friends.


image

Sort:  

Use website for posting your content. Try to reinstall your application and take to login again.

Thanks a lot my best friend for his input. I will try as you suggest. I have tried several times but still have problems. Is there a provision of how many accounts can be used for one esteem application.

I'm so glad you want to visit my blog. Greetings to you. Greetings fellow steemit. May your heart please.

I use browser for posting my content. The eSteem's not working on my phone properly. Maybe because of the internet connection as I am using only pocket Wi-Fi... Was thinking if phone model also affects the app's functionality?

I still have the app on my phone... I'll see if it works properly tomorrow once I go downtown.

I hope you could use your app immediatley.

I'm sorry... Just sharing my experience.. 😕😕😕

Right also your opinion my best friend. It could be an influential internet network as well. I've also used this app on samsung galaxy tablet tab 3. There I see can not run this application too. Are there any special specifications android how much and ios so that the application of esteem can run perfectly. I am very grateful for his input. Have a nice day.

Not sure about that... Maybe @good-karma could help you (us) about that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44