You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My esteem application is error.

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

I use browser for posting my content. The eSteem's not working on my phone properly. Maybe because of the internet connection as I am using only pocket Wi-Fi... Was thinking if phone model also affects the app's functionality?

I still have the app on my phone... I'll see if it works properly tomorrow once I go downtown.

I hope you could use your app immediatley.

I'm sorry... Just sharing my experience.. 😕😕😕

Sort:  

Right also your opinion my best friend. It could be an influential internet network as well. I've also used this app on samsung galaxy tablet tab 3. There I see can not run this application too. Are there any special specifications android how much and ios so that the application of esteem can run perfectly. I am very grateful for his input. Have a nice day.

Not sure about that... Maybe @good-karma could help you (us) about that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44