I NEED INSPIRATION

in #esteem5 years ago

Can't believe I have stayed days without making a post here.
I have been home, but no inspiration at all.
Nothing is motivating me and I feel so uncomfortable about it. I have tried to get something done and at the end, I find myself not being able to get it done.

Consistency is one big thing that keeps anyone who wants to succeed going but at the same time, it is the hardest thing to keep.

Today is Monday and I just came back from work then I am here staring at my blog and wondering what is happening to me.
Making a post this days is very tough for me and I feel sad ,very sad.
I need motivation, I need to be inspired, it can be anything.

When you want to inspire me, let it be from your heart. Let it flow deeply from your inner mind, I will see it, I will feel it and I will connect with you.

You are free to motivate me, you are free to inspire me, I will be here waiting for you to inspire me.
This is myself, this is who I am, this is what I feel and this is what I want right now.
You can tell me a story, you can give me hints but let it be good hints.

I have been like this for day's, nobody is going to be happy like this.

A lot has happened already from the past weeks but i am still here, I just want to put myself together and come back to who I use to be.
If you love me, inspire me please, motivate me please.
Let me be your project, make me feel like a king again.

Show me that you care, don't wait until I am no more.
This is just that opportunity you have got.
Let me be here to tell you all my dreams and if incase there is no tomorrow.

I love chicken, get it for me now, don't be too busy for me.
I love watching football, take me out so we can watch Barcelona play.
I love fruits, buy them for me now.
Make me feel loved and special. I just simply hope I am not asking for too much.

But if I am asking for too much, I am sorry, this is me, this is how I feel.
This is who I am.
Don't be too busy for me .
This is what I want.
Let me equally be the reason why you will always want to fall asleep with your phone in your hands.
image
Tell me, I just want to know, is it going to be you and I? Tell me.
When last did you check on me?
When last did you care to know how I am fairing?
Please do not wait until I am no more, this is that opportunity you have got, believe me I am telling you.

I need You just like the crops needs the rain.
I just want it to be you and I forever.
I just want to be happy around you.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Your post made it to the top in the Wafrica Daily Curation Party
You will be rewarded with some wafro tokens as well.
Cheers, keep writing good content. 👍
Courtesy: @julietisrael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53