You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #13

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi @good-karma, I have tried to download the desktop version to my PC but I'm having issues with it. It says something about having problems with the encryption. I also noticed others were having problems with the desktop app so I thought I would ask before I went any further with it. I have also been having problems with the mobile version off and on just fyi. Not sure if there's a place to report the bugs to or not. Many thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Hi @mrashik, please use Utopian.io or directly report to our Github, link inside post. Are you trying to install on Windows? Could you share screenshot of the error message if you are getting any?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82