Today, I have shown some Swan's pictures. I have collected those from Kotchandpur.

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Swan is a domestic bird. I went around in the afternoon and then collected these pictures. The swans are beautiful looking. I was very happy to see the swans.

image

Swans are found in almost every section of Bangladesh. White to watch swans. They always love to be grouped. People like to live in the water. Their favorite food is green grass.

image

I was very happy to see the swans. Because I saw many swans together. I love this domestic bird. Because they are very cool. Their screams are very strong. When they sound in group, everything becomes calm.

Sort:  

Congratulations @monirrohan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74