You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tips for Using the eSteem App

in #esteem7 years ago

This looks like a useful app.
I thought it was just for the iPhone?
Good to know there is an android version. I'll give it a spin. Anything that helps us in maintaining the community and weeding out spammers gets my vote.

Sort:  

It is quite useful to stay on top of spammers, and spend time in the community. Did you see the links in the comments?

I followed the link to the android play store below. The reviews were mixed but I will give it a try. Seems it's still in beta so bound to have the odd bug or three? ;)

It is is still a work in progress. @good-karma has a post fairly often asking for a wish list from the community. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35