Some scenery always makes you alive 😘

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey guyz
I hope u all are fine..
I m doing great.
Today i have done so many things and went out for a walk.
I done some masti with my friends and have alot of fun. Then i took a picture this picture is amazing i hope u all will love it

d9jndeps3t.jpg

Device: Techno CX air
Copyright free
With a little editing

About Me:
Hello
I m Mohiminul islam
I m a university student
I m doing my BSCE in civil engineering
I love to do photography
And i loving the steem life..
I love each and every one of you..
U guyz are amazing 😉

h0neret7n6.jpg

My hobbies:
i love to travel alot,
i love to eat different typs of foods..
its my ambition to taste every food in the word..
u can call me Foodie 😂and also love to hangout with mu buddies 🙃

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86