Open air painting. End of season

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

iv0ftzawp0.jpg

I already had to paint this temple last fall for #artzone.
And I had no particular desire to return to that place. But this time, my former teacher made me a company. He really wanted to go there. In addition, we went to his car. So I said nothing. The teacher chose the view from the front. It seemed to me rather boring, but I did not say anything again. To the left of the temple there is a small lake. The church is reflected in the mirror of water. It seems to me that this view is more interesting ...

For about fifteen minutes we wandered around the field in the midst of cow shit. Then he found a 'mine-free' place...

8u98sc6dja.jpg

The teacher usually paints on raw paper. This is his style. I had no choice but to do the same...

x66tmffxf8.jpg

The beginning was not bad. But then I got a little lost in the colors of autumn

yegs77c5zz.jpg

The ending is the hardest. The most important thing is to stop in time!

vkjkwmfmiy.jpg

At home I tried to edit the picture a bit, but I stopped in time.

IMG_3350.JPG

Bye everyone. Write letters :-)

Maybe someone wants to buy my paintings? Feel free - I can send pictures by mail.

Seller: @mister-omortson
SteemReviews: "TheShop Seller"
Location: Kostroma, Russia
Contact Info: email - [email protected]

Price: 45 SBD for original painting (To buy, transfer SBD total to @mister-omortson and enter the product name as your memo)
Shipping Cost: 5.5 SBD - Please email me at [email protected] with shipping address.
Total Cost: 50.5 SBD

Brief Description:

Painting by @mister-omortson
Paper, watercolor
25.5 cm x 35 cm
Category: #ts-other

*****

To leave a product review,


1. Copy the markdown for the number of stars you want to give.
2. Write your review.

Note: Quality reviews can help others out and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one star](http://bit.ly/ts1star)
two star ![two star](http://bit.ly/ts2star)
three star ![three star](http://bit.ly/ts3star)
four star ![four star](http://bit.ly/ts4star)
five star ![five star](http://bit.ly/ts5star)

How did I do as a seller? Will you leave a review for me at SteemReviews?


Would you support steem projects, charities, and good causes? Simply upvote this post, 100% of upvote proceeds go towards @hyperfundit.com and @hypefoundation :)


@hyperfundit and @partiko are teaming up to bring more users and projects to the Steem Blockchain. Would you vote @hyperpartiko for witness? You can easily vote with SteemConnect.

hr.JPG

@theshop is not involved in any transactions or disputes and is not responsible for any damages or losses.

Buy | Sell

Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

:-0

Thanks a lot

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

Wow, This is first time for me!

a beautiful place, to relax and paint .. I love your painting, good work

Can’t wait first open-air painting tournament: Two and a half hours by painter, and let the best win, @mister-omortson! ;)

I think I,ll wisit Serbia in the next year. There are to many nice places for open-air painting tournament ;-)

And for cofee break)))))

Классная работа друг. Да… тебя вообще сильно уважаю на Steemit, а мне за мою мазню ни чего не дают по ходу действительно у меня руки не оттуда растут спасибо тебе, что хоть ты поддерживаешь меня. Появляется мысль забросить это все, но пока не нашел другой альтернативы.

Спасибо твой друг @rucoin

Не скромничай. Рука у тебя чувствуется. На самом деле здесь все интересуются только собой. Ты же знаешь. Самое главное - что ты творишь, что-то созидаешь! остальное приложится. Не бойся экспериментов, в том числе и с цветом.

На счет постов. Просто нужно добавить побольше текста на английском. Не ленись обращаться в тексте к читателю. Смотри теги, в том числе и мои

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Extraordinary art I congratulate you friend a good work, very original, you are a great artist, I invite you to my blog so you see my last drawing post and you give me your important opinion, greetings.

Muchos gracias!

Really magnificent, friend.

А картина вместе с рамой продается?

У тебя денег нет на такую раму
Зачем спрашивать?)

Откуда ты знаешь, может купить хочу)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43