Monster FRENZY

in #esteem5 years ago

vg.JPG

GIVEAWAY!!!!
I have 4 different steem monsters card to give away, and what you have to do is very easy.

  • Go to my site at steemhosting.com/kilimanjaro
  • Subscribe to my email list, just submit your email at the bottom of the page
  • Resteem
  • Show me a proof in the comments.

That's all, easy peezy

The Catch

I'm running, JSECOIN code snippet in my site, my site is basically new and I'm trying to monetize it, so the best way for me will be to drive traffic there somehow, and get rewarded with JSECoin, which you can too if you own a site, so please work with me guys, visit the site and play around while the JSECoin code snippet uses your free processing power to mine without disturbing you the site visitor one bit. So till I come up with a more interesting way of keeping you glued to my site, giveaways will be my best approach. So lets get to it.

P.S

I will randomly pick the winners from the comments below....last time, I did a comment first, win first thing, this will not be so, and results will be paid out when this post pays out.

Thanks for understanding and participating...


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I did subscribe

subscriptioon2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31