My pregnancy 💙

in #esteem5 years ago

v2989f28st.jpg

My best gift is you. I did not know what love was until I felt you inside
me, the little one grows up and I am so happy. I am almost 5 months
pregnant and I will have a beautiful child that will fill my days of love
and happiness.

45j4aqryoi.jpg

During the first 3 months of pregnancy I had many health problems and lost
about 15 kilograms, everything I ate I vomited. I am much better and eating
more, everything is going quite well. The baby is a bit underweight because
I can not find all the medicines I should take.

It has been a great challenge to be pregnant and suffer from arthritis and
fibromyalgia.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Wishing you and that little boy all the best! !Tip

Thanks so much dear friend 💕

Hey mirianmg! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

🎁 Hi @mirianmg! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Enjoying The Sunshine! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Congratulations @mirianmg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Beautiful. Awesome. Yeah, it can be challenging with those problems. Wishing you the best. Keep smiling.

hope u deliever in health

Posted using Partiko Android

Try my free service, get many FREE upvotes for your posts https://steemit.com/steem/@droida/free-steem-voting-service

I also wrote an app for Android, Contractions https://steemit.com/pregnancy/@droida/i-wrote-an-application-for-women

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64