My love💙

in #esteem5 years ago

jvoy7th9p2.jpg

My cousin Denisse had a wonderful idea that what I want to publish on steemit will happen to her and she will do it from her cell phone. Without a doubt, my cousin has wonderful ideas and always wants to help others.

My baby is getting bigger every day and likes to move around a lot. This pregnancy has been a bit complicated and there have been so many things but in every medical consultation I am happy to know that this little boy is well and healthy.

I hope to be more active here on Steemit and soon have a cell phone and tell you how the last months of pregnancy are going. Good night!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Look at you! You look great! It appears that little guy is happy and healthy, for sure! Glad to hear you are sharing Denisse's phone until you can get a new one. That was a good idea!

I want to help her and I think this is a good idea. Maybe the price of the steem goes up and she is able to buy a cell phone like I did.

The price will go up. I just wish we knew when! I think today's fork is a solid step in the right direction.

I know that everything that happened today will help. I will try to post in her account every day... It would be wonderful if she had a cell phone before the baby was born. I am gathering my steem and I will change it to invite her to eat for her birthday and I think I have $ 10 here of a cake that I sold and that will help ... She is someone so special in my life.

That would be great, wouldn't it! You are such a good friend!

I try to do my best. I know she loved what I did for her, I know the package is on its way and it will reach another state. But a friend will look for him and bring him to the island.

I see one very good smile here on this photo :) I hope all next weeks go same and happy :)

Congratulations @mirianmg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49