You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter Contest Rewards

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

soon will address a eSteem guys for my communities!!, It's a great apps for desktop and in my viewis stand alone with others, just sometimes will trigger some bugs made my experiences not as smooth as other competitive apps. I use it since my very beginning time in Steemit but I jump back to website version soon later. Nowadays, it's great and so bright for me, without any doubts your team did something incredible and I'm very much appreciated.

Indeed, comments above is quite right, even a little tiny upvotes for publisher is a huge encouragement for them(me too!) Understood is hard to choose, but you can refer to the system of "busy.org".

Great works guys!! Keep it up!! Great works!! Great works!! Happy Steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35