Inspiration of life and motivation

in #esteem6 years ago

image

My duty is merely glorifying God and my life just for you, mankind. You enjoy it and you alone should take care of it, for the sake of life that is good for you.

followme @milad110410047

Sort:  

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.
Good day, I give you a warm welcome ... I hope you have much success and fortune in steemit.
i followed you if you intrested follow me back.....

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 37 phrases considered to be spam. You've received 4 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 84.00% and Bot: 2.30%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

thank you for the motivating and inspiring quote :)

Top post and very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46