You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attractions of Benalmadena

in #esteem5 years ago

Hi ! We are neighbors, I live in one of the hills of Torrox, east of Malaga Airport and next to Nerja... Nice communities and lovely 9 kilometers of beaches... I´ve been once there in Benalkmadena, nice town indeed!

Sort:  

Thank you @mers for stopping by and for your comment. Indeed. I find Benalmadena a wonderfully nice place and Mijas too. I like it very much. I have never been to Nerja, or Torrox. I am sure they are very nice too. But I am only visiting, on holidays. I go back tomorrow.

Hope you have enjoyed what you see in these beautiful towns...Good luck!

@mers. Thank you very much indeed. I have enjoyed 10 weeks of vacation here in Benalmadena. Going home today. 😊

You two could do a meet up? It is great to share ideas with fellow steemians.

This is the first time I've seen this region. I've never been to the Costa but it looks lovely and sunny.

Thanks for showing us the town and country.

Hi! The meet up is impossible because I am in Austria at the moment... But come winter we´ll be in Spain again... Thanks.

😂 It was just a suggestion. Don't panic! 👍😂

Hehehe... I know! But hey, if you haven´t been to Southern Spain, come when it´s not too hot anymore, say around Sept -Dec.where the temps are around 25°C

Not this time. I am leaving for home today. And you should bear in mind that I am probably depriving a village of an idiot. Ideas for Steem? Really? I can't even think for myself. 😊

The Costa del Sol is worth a visit. There are many British here in Benalmadena.

Yep you don't want to deprive your village 😂👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90