Mushroom Monday - Just A Macro ( Initiated By @balticbadger)

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

z660bt.jpg

Hello Dear Steemians!

Just as I was cleaning my terrace to prepare it for the coming winter, I happened to see this tiny mushroom that grew in one of the moist clay pots. I was fascinated with it and I thought of making a zoomed shot to showcase its beauty.

The possibility of having the same subject in another color depends on the angle of the camera, but mostly it´s the light that plays a big role in all of the images taken.

o3ghlx.jpg

Mushroom as an object to macro-shoot is always a joy. I have photographed them in various occasions and they all came out beautifully. The good thing nowadays in the digital world is that you do not have to get expensive cameras to shoot them...

Here, I used a macro extension lens attached to my smartphone Samsung Galaxy J5. At different camera angle, the color of the subject changed from a warm color into lighter one (2nd image).

I hope you like my images. Have a beautiful Tuesday everyone!

#nature #palnet #neoxian #lifestyle

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82