Squirrels and Chipmunks and PalnetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Squirrels and Chipmunks and Palnet

Sort:  

Wow, those cute little buggers are almost tamed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

My daughter has spent several years taming them!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @futuremind.

Yum, chocolate! Thank you!

How interesting. I never think of the difference between them. And the tail! It shows is it mail or femail ☺

I didn't get my tokens yes, must wait until payout period runs out. But looks like I'll not get rich soon 😄😂

That is interesting. I was under the impression they gave Pal Tokens to everyone who had been active in the past 2 months.

Should I be active using palnet.io? It is sooo slow

Did you check your Steem Engine wallet for Tokens? I think you must have staked Tokens to earn more Tokens. I do not use palnet.io I only use eSteem. I only add the palnet tag because I powered up the Tokens they gave me.

It may sounds silly. I check steemit wallet, and I see Steem and Sbd, as usual. Should I see other tockens there?

Sorry for silly question probably...

Posted using Partiko Android

Not silly at all. They are in a DIFFERENT wallet. There is a seperate wallet for Tokens.

https://steem-engine.com/

You will need to login, then go to your wallet. There you will see an icon on the top left corner of the screen, you need to click on it claim your tokens!

I think I sent you some ENGAGE Tokens a while ago. They will be in this same wallet.

You may vote from anywhere. As long as I am staked and you have used their palnet tag, you will get Tokens when I vote on you from esteem. You just continue to do things the way you have always done, the only difference is you must use palnet for a tag, and are staked.
Right @crimsonclad? I hope my understanding is accurate. I don't want to be giving out bad information

Such grave chipmunks you have there ...:-)

They are brave! Or greedy for peanuts!

I didn't know these things as I never got to see them much. It's interesting.

I've been posting so many squirrel photos that I don't want to spam you with all of them! Glad you saw these!

It is not a spam, never was, never will be, I asked you to tag me and please do. I'm trying to be up to date with steem-ing but looks like it's impossible :) I'm going to check your blog more regularly. Have a nice weekend!

This is your busy time of year and I know you do not have as much time for Steem during the summer. Stop by when you can!

I will, I promise.

Is that why their tails are like that? ... Or did she get too close to an artist who wanted a few new paint brushes? Mwahahaha

Nice photos of the little feeder-raiders!

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

I did not know that about squirrels and their tales. They all seem to have big fluffy tails around here or maybe I just think that. Now I am on the hunt, metaphorically speaking, for a girl squirrel:):):)

Great capture, Melinda:)

Let me know if you see some females!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45