SBI Giveaway WINNERS And NEW CONTEST

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Here are the 5 winners of the SBI Giveaway that I posted last week! All 5 of these people made 10 comments or more on posts by people they had never talked to before, and were selected randomly.

@joechiappetta
@trendygran
@niallon11
@steven-patrick
@viking-ventures

Thanks for all your comments, and do enter again this week!

image

So that was fun! Let's do it again this week!

Here is your challenge.

*Go out and make 10 comments in the next few days on posts from 10 different Steemians that you have never commented on before.

*Then come back here and leave a comment telling me you have completed your mission! It's as easy as that!

*Upvotes and resteems are appreciated!

The winners will be randomly selected in 7 days when this post pays out

Comment Comment Comment! It's the simplest way to succeed!

What Is @SteemBasicIncome?
Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

Receive an upvote for life. The more shares you own, the bigger your sbi upvote!

To enter this weeks Shadow Contest-

Shadow Photo Contest- Round 33 -Book Shadows

The Shadow Photo Contest is a @photofriend supported project.

Picture1.png

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Yaah, I am so happy to see my name posted. I hardly ever win anything so this has brought me so much joy. Thank you. Yes, you have encouraged me to find new posts. Blessings

Yay! I was glad you were a winner! Hope you continue making comments and come back and enter again this week!

C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S to you!!!!!!!

C O N G R
A T U L A T I
O N S to you!!!!!!!

                 - anutu


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I think you need some reprogramming.

This is a great way to drive steemit engagement. Task completed! Cheers

Thank you! You are entered!

Hopefully, friends of steemians, all success always works everywhere, very good contest, thank you for the information, my brother @melinda010100

Que buena iniciativa querida amiga y que fácil de participar gracias por brindar oportunidad de crecimiento y de obtener sbd saludos y felicitaciones a los ganadores de la semana pasada...

Thank you, and be certain to tell me when you have made 10 comments, so I can enter your name!

LOVE THIS IDEA!!!! It’s the simple things that are the best! I will be right back 😉🌈🦋🌴💛🍀

Thanks for your support! 😘

This is such a great idea, isn't it! I already enjoyed this amazing contest last week. Love it.
Have a sunny new week!

This is the first time for this contest. There was not one last week so I think you speak of another contest

The winners from last week's contest are listed above! 😃 Hope there are even more people joining in and making comments this week!

you are doing novel work. it is great opportunity to all. well done dear

Useful posts @ melinda010100, good luck always.

l finished your task. which you want. melinda010100 (61)

You are entered!😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70