SBI Giveaway

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I've got FIVE SBI @SteemBasicIncome shares that I’ll be giving out to five randomly selected commenters.

image

Here is your challenge.

*Go out and make 10 comments in the next few days on posts from 10 different Steemians that you have never commented on before.

*Then come back here and leave a comment telling me you have completed your mission! It's as easy as that!

*Upvotes and resteems are appreciated!

The winners will be randomly selected.

Last week I made a last minute decision to give away 7sbi. The WINNERS were:

@nikhil12
@anutu
@aloha-creations
@trincowski
@erikah
@gillianpearce
@cryptictruth

Comment Comment Comment! It's the simplest way to succeed! And remember to reply if someone leaves a comment on your post. Get engaged and make friends!

What Is Steem Basic Income?
Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

Receive an upvote for life. The more shares you own, the bigger your sbi upvote!




Posted with eSteem



Enter your chair shadow photo here!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 34-Chair Shadows

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or eSteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

It is done. 10 comments to some steemians I did not connect before. 🙂

Yay!! You are entered!

Thank you so much, Melinda.

Cool, very good Roxy! You need this, believe me, it's a good thing. This is going to help you grow and Melinda is a very good teacher 😉

Thank you both for your help and support. I've learned a lot from you and Melinda. It feels great to have such amazing "guardian angels". 🙂

I'm very glad to hear that! You'll se the resolts soon :)

This was so unexpected! Thanks! This week, I'll try to keep a track record...

Let me know when you have completed your mission!

How do you verify this...? I mean, how do I know if it's the first time I'm voting for someone or not?

It's called trust. I do look through comments to see what the quality and diversity of your comments are...it is not an exact science, so no worries. Make an effort and lots of comments and you are qualified!

Ah, OK. I thought you had find a tool to do this automatically.

No tools! Just a fun way to share sbi with friends and encourage everyone to stay engaged! Oh, and your comments look great! Consider yourself entered!

what should i do to be like them...

Do you want to enter the contest?

Yes..I want to join the content

Tell me when you have made 10 comments.

That's very kind of you Melinda! Hats off! Which reminds me of neglecting to do something. Tomorrow I'm going to do it :)
Back to the topic, I agree with you! Comment and connecting is very important here, although not many people realize that. It's easier to complain about people not commenting on your post, then to connect by commenting. I'm gonna stop here because I'm not in a good mood.

I was doing some not in a good mood stuff, too, and had to walk away gives while. But that's ok...I did get some chores done!

I guess we all feel the same. The most importan thing is not to let these things bring you down and try to find some balance.

oh oh... an angry erikah... ;-)

Don't worry @pixresteemer, I got angries later on :D But I'm ok now!

But...Consider yourself entered! I know you are making comments on 10 new people every hour!

Thank you so much Melinda!

Are you going to join in the contest?

I think that was just a span comment. Let me send him a useful link with a meaningful drawing.

Thanks for that, but that was a legitimate comment. @rezalhok and I have had some good exchanges and he resteems a lot of my posts.

I believe you, but my comment was also a legitimate one, people are flagged for comments of this tipe. The article is exactly about how to avoid that. It's a good one just as my intentions here.
Learning how to comment is necessary, you know that and getting rid of a spamminator flag is hard. So the sooner, the better.

True! Helping people learn how to step up their comments AND their posts is a good thing.

Let's hope he know how to handle it and is going to learn from it. (I have a very bad experience with this, had involved margaretwise and gregbit as well, unfortunately. They are very nice people and we all ended up with some really ugly and shameful words and cursed. The abuser's rep on the other hand has dropped from 33 to 20 in an hour. He had to learn the hard way.)

Me unire a esta iniciativa :)

Avisame cuando hayas teminado con 10 comentarios! 😊

Wow awesome... Can we make the 10 comments in one day?

Yes!!! Go do 10 right now! And if you do another 10 every day all week I will be REALLY impressed!😃

Let the games begin!!! 💪🏽💪🏽😄

Yeahhh!!!! Let the games begin!!! Have fun, see you later.

It's amazing I read the summary of your post.

Do you understand how to participate in the contest?

not yet fully, there are still many things I have to learn

Make 10 comments on posts of people you do not know. Does that translate? New friends?

ready I'll try it

Good Morning @scottadskin, it's a pleasure meeting you here. I have been entering quite sometimes now and it is a great opportunity to meet new fellow Steemians. For a start just comment on my answer here and then you go on commenting on other posts. Have fun!

yes i am also happy to be able to join you hopefully this day is fun for all of us

It is always so great to meet new people through this contest! Have lots of fun!

a friend that I have followed or who hasn't,?

Who hasn't. Some one new. 10 new friends. Then tell me,, done! Easy!

That means I have to follow 10 new friends, I'll do it

teach me to do it

I will do that!

Oh good! Remember to come back and tell me when you have made your 10 comments!

İ did it @melinda010100 and that was fun to enganged with more people, would continue doing this the same way, thank you for teached me by this challenge!

Consider yourself entered!

Very well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78