You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STRAWBERRY BLISS 🌸🍓🌸

in #esteem5 years ago

This is so beautiful and sounds delicious!

I checked in with the PAL mods and you did claim your tokens exactly right by clicking on the icon.

But scotbot messed up and didn't put them in your wallet. They will be placed there manually. You are on a list, but I would expect it to happen soon.

You will need to go into your Pal wallet at palnet.io and power up/stake them.

Hope this fixes it for you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much my Dear Melinda.............I really appreciate you are taking care of me. If there wasn't for you, I would not have a clue!

I hope this gets it sorted! Let me know when you have received it and successfully powered up!

Today I got 0.007, but my upvote for this post is 5.25 Pal...........thank you so much again, although I don't understand any of it, lol.

The payout amount seems to go up and down as the price of PAL fluctuates. Plus it is a 50/50 split, so half goes to your curators. I'm glad you are getting some rewards!

Yes, that's understandable, it's just a lot higher compare to my previous upvotes. Thank you Melinda 😊

It looks you got a big vote from crimsonclad and her witness- followbtcnews and from discordant. Yay! That's cause for celebration!

Oh I see! wow! That's awesome..........I guess I better start following them 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83