Sort:  

oh great Melinda! really, they've been doing this for what, weeks? Months? lol.

Oh no. Since I started here, I think. But look out for the
@CURATORHULK! He fights bullies and is coming to the rescue!

haha! ok, yay! I like that, do you know who is paying for that one?

No, but I love it! I'm following him! Asher sent him our way!

No, but I love it!
I'm following him! Asher
Sent him our way!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

oh ok, well I've gotten two 2% upvotes from it. Does he post things?

Go follow and support him!

hey Melinda..Okay, I'll go over there tonight and see what I can see, if possible. I'll follow him regardless though!

You should see the meme that Asher just made over there... I'm still laughing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43