Sort:  

You should see the meme
That Asher just made over
There... I'm still laughing!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

just went over there, man that is SO funny, you are right! lol. I love the curatorhulk!
Is that Asher?
did you see bernie showed up?

How lucky are we? Now I'm off to make some normal comments! I have been reading all the comments.

yes I know, that's amazing! We have a new hero. That has to really burn someone up.

Sent you an email about all that!

got thanks, you're so fast and efficient that you have the answer to me before I know I have it!

Haha! Only when the question is easy!

ha! no not hardly! plus you have a great memory too. you and smithlabs has something in common. he is doing weku too and trying to talk me into it. I just haven't been interested.

I set up a weku account back in the beginning but it looked totally bogus to me. I have no interest in it either. When people start cashing their first weku checks I'll be happy to say I was wrong. But for now it looks to me like a major wasted effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43