Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, I know about your shadow contest, I wanted to attend many times, but I did not have the photo to match the theme.

Take more shadow photos and once you have a collection you will surely find one to fit the theme!'😊

Yes, a very good advice! Thanks. I will try, of course. I have already started to my last post ... I mean it.

Plus, shadow pictures are fun and give us a different perspective!

Yes, is something different.

I keep going back and looking through your photos! Such an incredible day you had! And I am so glad that you took a few banned photos of the inside of the monastery, my rebel friend! I am seeing more and more places changing that rule, It seems like such a silly one to me.

Thank you very much! Thank you for supporting me and you agree with my attitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69