Cemetery Photos challenge

in #esteem5 years ago

#Cemeteryphotos Challenge by me! @melinda01010

I've used the tag #cemeteryphotos. If you have some cemetery photos, use the tag and feel free to post your photos or links in the comments and I'll do my best to upvote them.

There are many small rural cemeteries in Wisconsin. The are often pleasant, peaceful places with views out across the countryside.

image

image

image

Shadow Photo Contest Round 43- Group Shadows



Posted with eSteem

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Always interested in old cemeteries. And some not so old.......

https://busy.org/@manorvillemike/recycle-cemetery

Hahaha! It does look real! Clever way to get that message across

Thanks for sharing this one! 😀

Thanks @melinda010100 I'll be looking for the real ones too. :-)

Oh good! I'll be looking forward to it!

The atmosphere is peaceful, I can feel it. But in the last picture, I was very amazed to see the sun illuminating the cemetery that looks beautiful in the trees.
Thanks for this @melinda010100

I appreciate your thoughtful comment!

Very quiet place away from the streets and bustle.

In the beautiful nature, you can reminisce old moments and those who have passed away.

Greetings

They are pleasant places!

Interesting and very unusual stones, looks like a quiet place.

I like the country graveyards. Among the fields and active agriculture.

howdy melinda010100! oh these are some wonderful cemetery shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59