You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem London Presentation

in #esteem6 years ago

I am very proud of the latest product you show with @cryptocurrency. @good karma. @dunsky
I think this is a very interesting thing thanks in the "self esteem"

I as a pomula present try to comment on the positive things that interest me in the world of "self-esteem"

I hope this exhibition can be a tremendous success so it can inspire the world's eyes on the product.

I hope your day is always fun and successful.

Hope support from you all for us as a pomula is very decisive our success to take the next level is very influential.

With respect, I want my success, Together with my friends "award" who have succeeded. Of course with the dukuangan @good-karma and friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81