You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/16/18 How I Feel About Steem Price And What I Will Do About It.

in #esteem6 years ago

I bet it does! You seem much more well-versed in the process than I am, that's for sure. I didn't realize the exchanges didn't offer steem. Just buying straight from an exchange was daunting enough, but to have to go through all those extra layers is a deal killer for me.

Sort:  

I don’t know crap
I had and are having a hard time with all of this. I just struggle through it.
You should get an exchange that you are comfortable with so when you are ready your understanding is better.

One of the problems I have is that I have no one to turn to here to help and show me things. That hurts my progress and understanding. How nice it would be to have a group to help each other learn

Are you familiar with the #steemitbloggers?

They are arguably the best community on the platform. We're a tight knit group who support each other, and there's pretty much always someone on the discord who can help you with things, whether it's tech things or crypto things or other random things.

If you are interested, this might be a good place to start.

I know a lot of people who are members.
Right now I am having something else to deal with. I don’t want to take on anything else. I am falling short with @pifc . Maybe later and I do appreciate it. You can remind me at a later date :)

You got it. :-) Do you know @lynncoyle1? She's having a similar experience as yours, but in a very different way. The two of you might very much enjoy chatting with one another.

@lynncoyle1 I might have heard of her.
There was a woman who lives in Mexico that was stalking me . Whaaahahaha

I know her and Brain. For about 7 months now. They are my freinds.

Ha! It's a small world! :-D

Yes it is, very small and every year it gets smaller

It is a small world @mattifer!!

hahaha yep, I'm your favorite stalker :)

Yea you are LOL
I knew that would get your attention. It sure is something how we are all connected.

I often think about that connection and how cool it really is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63