Sort:  

Then I will recommend you to download that , hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

:D

So you're using partiko for comments and esteem for posting? I mean - you mentioned esteem being amazing soo Im curious what are the advantages..cuz I can't think of anything Partiko doesnt have :D

There are buddy , hehe

There are really many facilities when it comes to writing the post , I really like those one tap highlight button , I'm a mob user so that feature really attracts me a lot ,
And there are many other too😉😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Deal, I'm downloading it :D tap highlighting sounds good :D

Waiting for your reply , do let me know your opinions when you will take a short tour of it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44