Imported beef slaughtered in my hometown is Rayeuk paya duck

in #esteem6 years ago

Good day everyone, meet me again @martunisteem on this happy day, give me some time to post a photo about meugang meatballs meat, which is slaughtered directly in my own hometown that is located in North Aceh and the village is Rayeuk paya itek , and hopefully my aja post this time useful for you all, hopefully with this post good-karma can give my vote with the strength of his vote exceeds 10% because I am faithful to him since the year 2017 ago, I included the first person to register this steemit , But why the vote for me is still 0.06%, I beg the @ good-karma




Follow and upvote me yes
@martunisteem

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57