A Nigerian Citizen will attend The London Cryptocurrency Show

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Today I want to write about the profile of a successful figure who comes from nigeria @ejemai country name. he has received an invitation from the committee of The Cryptocurrency Show at London to fill the session into talks about STACH, at the event.

The latest information I read from @ejemai post, that he is still waiting for the process of exit visa to get into london.

whether he is ready for The Cryptocurrency Show in London
I am very sure he has prepared all of it for his performance in London later, even he also brought the mission as nigeria ambassador at the event.


in his first post a
link .............
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@ejemai/my-invitation-to-the-london-cryptocurrency-show-14th-april-2018

she expressed how much she felt so happy about getting this invitation ....

Okay yes, I am excited and delighted to be invited to be part of the London Cryptocurrency Show in London and also asked to speak with over 100 people and an outstanding master in their various fields. I will tell them about STACH and how I use it to affect offline. My slide is ready and I'm still working on it to make sure I'm right.

Will my dream of speaking on O2 happen? I mean in London you know!
This little town boy went to London to talk.
I'm a small town kid living in fantasy and having fun when his steps are taken and now I'm heading to London to Speak to people about the crazy idea I have and bravely start it all thanks to Steem Blockchain. Loving fantasy based on Steem Blockchain, does not sound bad.

We started from talking to people about Steemit on the roadside to the jet to talk to the crowds at home and now .., abroad.
Truth. Before Steemit, I never really got inside myself and can talk to people honestly about what will make them better. I am an introvert by nature who has found his voicea speaker.

image

I will share that honorable stage with great people like Matt @starkerz, (my friend and promo-steem partner), @stephenKendall, @allaysyummyfood, @anarcotech, Michael Hudson CEO from Bitstocks, Alpesh Patel and many others who can not mentioned here. Head to the LCCS Website to read more and sign up.

Stan Steem looks very beautiful and I'm very confident we'll get a value for the stand. Looking forward to enter the stands physically coming April 14th. I have been following the teamwork and I can not be happier working with them in promoting Chainchain Steem.

The benefits of LCCS and what Steem wants to achieve.
The event will bring increased user adoption from the world's financial capital. New users mean the introduction of investors which in turn will boost the price of Steem in a positive way.
The more demand for STEEM, (and where demand is high), the higher the STEEM price.
You will agree that bringing investors to Steem Blockchain, will introduce new investment and money opportunities into the platform, making this event exactly what Steem Blockchain needs today.

Book Your Ticket
BOOK YOUR TICKET FOR LCC
When ordering, use the "Promo-Steem" code to get a discount. You will not want to miss all these important events that will be discussed in depth, Cryptocurrency revolution as this sweeps our world.

Am I ready?
I am ready and go to arrange a trip which for me is a chance of a lifetime and I do not want to miss it for anything. April 14 is almost here and Team #promo-steem works around the clock to produce projects that will change the way Blockchain visits and interacts.
London is the largest financial center in the world, and we will be promoting STEEM in one of the biggest cryptocurrency events going on there!
VISA, TICKETS, and ACCOMMODATIONS. - Waiting for the return of my passport from the embassy and also getting ready to get my ticket and all the other stuff I will need for the trip. The truth is, everything else is ready and I'm just waiting for my passport from the embassy to be anytime now.

image

I feel blessed!
I am grateful!
I thank the Almighty God for guidance and strength.
To @Donkeypong, because of his excellent character judgment and how he supported me from the beginning of my adventure in Steemit to the present.
To Matt @Starkerz to be an amazing man and an enthusiastic promo-steem model.
For @Stephenkendall, @Anarcotech and the rest of the promo-steem crew to make Steem's promotions useful and fun.
For an amazing team back at STACH who continues to keep the dream of live offline decentralization, and to the Nigerian Steemit community of Africa and Africa to create an attractive and simple platform. The names are numerous.

image


That's a post quote by @ejemai a few days ago, i hope his easy to get visa and can attend to The London Cryptocurrency Show.


Best Regards @marrinasari

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations @martinasari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19